OmniGuide Webinar Series

OmniGuide webinars are designed to focus on the clinical data emerging from the use of our advanced energy surgical technology. Each webinar is carefully crafted to be clinical in nature, providing a truly educational experience for all attendees.

Lasers in Laryngology

Please join us for this exclusive online webinar event, led by Dr. Stanley M. Shapshay. This live webinar will focus on the background and application of advanced energy technology in laryngology cases.

DATE: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
TIME (2 presentations): 12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST and 3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST

Past Webinar Topics and Presenters:

 

  • Lasers in Laryngology
    Led by Stanley M. Shapshay, MD, FACS
    August 9, 2017
  • Advanced Energy in Head and Neck Cancer
    Led by Barry Wenig, MD, MPH, FACS
    May 24, 2017
  • Advanced Energy Applications in Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery
    Led by Antonio Gargiulo, MD
    March 28, 2017
  • Advanced Energy Applications in Transoral Laser Microsurgery
    Led by Bruce H. Haughey, MBChB, MS, FACS
    January 19, 2017
To request access to archived webinars, please complete the following form.

Lasers in Laryngology

Please join us for this exclusive online webinar event, led by Dr. Stanley M. Shapshay. This live webinar will focus on the background and application of advanced energy technology in laryngology cases.

DATE: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
TIME (2 presentations):
12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST
3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST