OMNIGUIDE WEBINAR SERIES

The Evolution of Patient Safety & Efficacy

From Electrocautery to Electrically Silent Precision

2 DATES/TIMES TO CHOOSE FROM:
Option 1: Wednesday, May 23rd
Time: 5:00 pm EST; 2:00 pm PST
Option 2: Wednesday, May 30th
Time: 8:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm PST

Please join us for this exclusive online webinar event, led by Dr. Ron J. Karni. This live webinar will focus on the evolution of advanced energy for surgery, and will highlight emerging technologies which feature electrically silent properties that provide enhanced precision and patient safety.

Reserve your spot by completing the following form:

RON J. KARNI, M.D.

Dr. Ron Karni earned his medical degree at Baylor College of Medicine in Houston in 2003. He completed his residency training at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis, Missouri. Dr. Karni currently  serves as the Chief, Division of Head and Neck Surgical Oncology and as Associate Professor in the Department of Otorhinolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery at Memorial-Hermann in the Texas Medical Center. His practice focuses on head and neck cancer including transoral laser and robotic surgery, as well as thyroid and parathyroid surgery. His research interests include device development in transoral surgery, lymphedema management, and surgical outcomes.